Madrigal rehearsal schedule 2017

Madrigal Singers Rehearsal Schedule

Monday August 21 Auditions 7:00-9:00 DMC

Tuesday August 22 Auditions 7:00-9:00 DMC

Wednesday August 30 Meeting 7:00-9:00 DMC

Wednesday September 6 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00 TBD

Wednesday September 13 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00 TBD

Wednesday September 20 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00 TBD

Wednesday September 27 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00 TBD

Wednesday October 4 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00 TBD

Wednesday October 11 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00 TBD

Wednesday October 18 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00 TBD

Wednesday October 25 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00 TBD

Sunday October 29 Dress Reh 6:00-9:00 DMC

Wednesday Nov 1 Dress Reh 7:00-10:00 TBD

Friday Nov 3 Hall Set up 1:00- finished DMC

Saturday Nov 4 Madrigal Dinner 7:30-10:30 DMC

Concert

Madrigal singers must arrive at 5:30pm

for last minute rehearsal, walk through, script review.